Where can users find their previous learning plans after being migrated to the 3-level system?

These instructions apply to existing Customers who completed our training before the current 3-level system was introduced.

After migration to the 3-level system, existing learning plans remain accessible through the user menu under "My Courses and Learning Plans". Users can select and complete the courses in these plans as usual. However, these courses do not affect progress in the 3-level system.

Individual learning plans are also available through the user menu under "My Courses and Learning Plans". These are also not integrated into the 3-level system.