G DATA Security Awareness Trainings

Deactivate users

To deactivate users, follow the instructions below.

1

Open user management: Select the person icon in the menu on the left and select Users.

User view

2

Find the user you want to deactivate in the list.

3

Revoke access by clicking the checkmark in the "Status" column.

User status

4

To deactivate multiple users at once, select their checkboxes and choose Select Action  Status  Deactivate.

Deactivate multiple users

Deactivated users can no longer log in to the Learning Management System.