G DATA Security Awareness Trainings
Enroll users on the waiting list in courses
If a course is not displayed for users, they may have been placed on the waiting list. In this case, follow the steps below.
1 |
Open the "Courses" view. To do this, click the folder icon in the upper left to open the menu, then select Courses. |
|
2 |
Locate the relevant course. In the "Waiting List for the Course" column, you can see whether users are on the waiting list. |
|
3 |
Click the icon with the number in front of it to open the course’s waiting list. |
|
4 |
For the relevant user, click the three dots at the end of the row and select Change status → Enrolled. |
|
The user is now enrolled in the course and can open it.