G DATA Security Awareness Trainings

Deactivating Learners

If you want to deactivate learners, follow the steps below.

1

Open User Management: In the menu on the left, select the person icon and choose Users.

User View

2

Find the student you want to deactivate in the list.

3

In the "Status" column, click the checkmark to remove access.

User Status

4

If you want to deactivate multiple users at once, check the boxes next to them and choose Select Action  Status  Deactivate.

Deactivate Multiple Users

The learners you have deactivated can no longer log in to the Learning Management System.